In God’s Time

photo03901Seriousness

I’m serious about what I told you

that Saints talk

the dead prays

and I write.

I’m serious about the songs of Angels

the wisdom of ages

and the happiness of kids.

All will go well

in God’s time.

 

I’m the brat girl in the picture with my +grandparents Glicerio and Luz and my cousin +Rolly.  May the faithful departed rest with Jesus forever and may the living find the joy and grace of God now and forever. Amen.

Luz Palencia Alarkon is the first pharmacist (Farmacia Luz) in Caramoan Camarines Sur.

Glicerio Alarkon is the first Mayor of Caramoan Camarines Sur after the Philippine Independence (during the reign of the 9th President of the Philipppines Diosdado Macapagal).

 

 

One thought on “In God’s Time

  1. Thanks you for reading my blog. If you liked it and would like to share it on your social media site please do. My goal is to have a voice for Christ around the globe. You might also check out my book link if interested. Thanks again, Jim

Leave a Reply

