On July 5, 2016. Beloved

for vocations

Eucharist blue

Tender breath,
yours into the night
my beloved

Immense and miraculous,
the fullness of you into the night
my beloved

Our heads in one pillow lay, close,
my beloved
it laces a shroud
a Holy Face that glows,
and love evergreen
like waters that meet

You are immaculate, my beloved
Lush, you are, and fierce, my beloved
A tower leaning to the sky, are your hands
The Holy Spirit into your heart

Go, my beloved, seized by the cup.

Rosevoc 6.5.2016

photo from the internet

Leave a Reply

