“Just Write” ?? Really?

Elaine's Random Thoughts

I read a post tonight written by A Opinionated Man entitled Just Write.  http://aopinionatedman.com/2014/08/19/just-write/

Jason commented in his post the following  “I simply write when I feel like writing and I feel like writing all the time.”  As I read his words, I couldn’t help but think how much I like to write and feel like writing all the time too but the difference is that I am never sure what to write about that others might find interesting or enlightening.  Of course that is my lack of self-esteem speaking; or is it my ego that doesn’t want to be crushed if nobody likes what I write?  

“Just Write” says Jason. “Don’t think so hard about it”    Sounds like good advice to me!   There are many things I think about in the course of my days as I go about my daily activities, whether it be the  Bible study I…

View original post 222 more words

One thought on ““Just Write” ?? Really?

Leave a Reply

