Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy

Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy.

 

To My Dearest Friend –

 

You know who you are

I told you I was busy when you needed my affirmation

I am sorry, and to GOD I am also sorry

For becoming once busy, instead of coming to you

Forgive me

And wherever you may be – you will know

I have never betrayed you and your trust

May GOD rest your soul

Most Sacred Heart of  Jesus, we trust in You.

/rosevoc.arrowtarget

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Are You Being Served? | terry1954

Leave a Reply

