Daily Prompt: Personal Space

Daily Prompt: Personal Space.

 

We all want to be read, as much as we send letters.

But  NO – we  can’t force readers.  I WON”T do it.

But I WOULD TEACH;  the call to a vocation.

As for me, my blog just works with the I SHARE COMMUNITY.

I try to balance that personal space with creative writing, life, and something small that would TIP to LOVE with the themes on my different blogs (WEB collaboration).

And though, I am not so perfect with blog tools –  I always try and discover new ways –

That makes me happy enough.  And I hope that would make my readers happy, too.

wow!/arrowtarget

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Personal Space

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Personal Space | terry1954

  2. Pingback: Personal Space | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

