Daily Prompt: Prized Possession

Daily Prompt: Prized Possession.

Sorry, I’m late in this post.  Can’t let go off this interesting topic though…

I haven’t got anything as my prized possession.  I have never even thought of this as a kid.

When we’re kids, all we just love to do is play and study, be with family and friends, go to church, parks and places… for some of us.  Maybe.

But honestly, I loved shoes, slippers, crayons, school bags, rosaries and real earrings.  And then, when I got older, I asked  from my mother,  for some books.  Until now, I still have them.

Leave a Reply

